fritptrues
    Kontakt.jpg

    TAMURA ELSOLD Distributors in foreign countries

    Denmark
    Finland
    Norway
    Sweden
    Boliden Bergsøe A/S
    Hvissingevej 116 ‚
    2600 Glostrup
    Dänemark
    Paw Meineche Marnæs (DK/FI/NO)
    Tel. (+45) 4326 8333 (direct)
    Mobile (+45) 2947 2869
    paw.marnaes@boliden.com
    Lars Mansfeld Guldbrandsen (SE)
    Tel.     (+45) 4326 8339 (direct)
    Mobile  (+45) 5162 2098
    lars.guldbrandsen@boliden.com
    Austria G. Werner GmbH/Weidinger GmbH
    Auhofstrasse 145
    1130 Wien
    Austria
    Fon +43 18 77 19 61
    Fax +43 18 77 19 61 30
    office@hg-werner.at
    www.g-werner.at
    Switzerland neutec electronic ag
    Gheidstrasse 5
    5507 Mellingen
    Switzerland
    Gianni Affinito
    Fon +41 04 49 48 17 11
    Fax +41 04 49 48 17 37
    affinito@neutec.ch
    United Kingdom Detech Europe Ltd
    Unit A, Lancaster House, Lancaster Road
    Carnaby Industrial Estate
    Bridlington
    East Yorkshire YO15 3QY
    United Kingdom
    Fon +44 1262 409944
    Fax +44 1262 409955
    sales@detech-europe.com
    www.detech-europe.com
    Czech Republic Ulbrich Hydroautomatik S.R.O.
    Pflegrova 9
    613 00 Brno
    Czech Republic
    Olga Hranostylova
    Fon +42 03 23 67 30 46
    Fax +42 03 23 67 30 47
    hranostylova@ulbrich.cz
    www.ulbrich.cz

    AF Czech s.r.o.
    Fisova 425/30
    602 00 Brno
    Czech Republic
    Ing. Martin Meca
    Fon +42 06 545 240 140
    Fax +42 05 45 24 01 41
    meca@koki.org
    Poland Weidinger GmbH
    Ringstr. 17
    82223 Eichenau
    Deutschland
    sales@weidinger.eu
    Tel.: +48 696 433 608
    Hungary Ulbrich Kft
    Industrial Park 063/19 Hrsz
    2038 Soskut
    Hungary
    Tibor Vladar
    Jozsef Boros
    Fon +36 23 560 017
    Fax +36 23 560 018
    vladar@ulbrich.hu
    boros@ulbrich.hu
    www.ulbrich.hu
    Slovenia
    Croatia
    Serbia
    Montenegro
    Bosnia
    BELMET MI d.o.o.
    Cesta Ljubljanske brigade 23 a
    1000 Ljubljana
    Slovenia
    Peter Pristov
    Fon +386 15 18 88 10
    Fax +386 15 18 88 20
    peter.pristov@belmet.si
    www.belmet.si
    Russia Ostec Enterprise Ltd.
    5/2 Moldavskaya str.
    121467, Moscow
    Russia
    Eugeniya Loginova
    Fon +7 495 788 4443 ext 7214
    Fax +7 495 788 4442
    Eugeniya.Loginova@ostec-group.ru
    www.ostec-group.ru
    Romania SC EEE SA
    Bd. Industriilor nr. 4
    300714 Timisoara
    Romania
    Ioan Oprisiu
    Fon +40 25 62 91 66 1
    Fax +40 25 62 91 66 2
    ee@eee.ro
    www.eee.ro
    France Consulting Distribution Services s.a.
    ZA. Les Sablons
    77230 Dammartin-en-Goele
    France
    Murielle Pieron
    Fon +33 16 00 39 19 1
    Fax +33 16 00 39 17 0
    m.pierron@cds-electronique.com
    www.cds-electronique.com
    Italy LARYO S.R.L.
    Nuova sede operativa e
    Centro Europeo MIRAE
    Via Cristina T. Belgioioso, 20
    20852 Villasanta MB
    Italy
    Fabrizio Bassanello
    Fon +39 03 96 20 31 84
    sales@laryo.it
    Spain T&ch Technology Chemical S.L.
    Rec. Int. Zona Franca (Edif. Atlas)
    11011 Cadiz
    Spain

    Daniel Ruiz
    Rodrigo Gonzales
    Fon +34 95 62 01 11 2
    Fax +34 95 62 00 66 2
    daniel@tch.es
    rodrigo@tch.es
    Portugal RELAXBOX Unipessoal, LDA.
    Avenida da Republica, n3-3D
    2815-800 Sobreda
    Portugal
    Manuel Manso
    Fon +35 19 10 19 04 85
    relaxbox@sapo.pt
    India Bergen Associates Pvt. Ltd.
    305-306 Magnum House-I
    Commercial Complex Karampura
    New Delhi 110 015
    India
    Kumud Tyagi
    Fon +91 11 25 92 02 83
    Fax +91 11 25 92 02 89
    kumud.tyagi@bergengroupindia.com
    www.bergengroupindia.com

    We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.